Partners 2013

published 29-03-2017 14:32, last modified 29-03-2017 14:32
A partial list of the organisations that Clean Clothes Campaign has worked with in 2013.

Note that this list is not complete or exhaustive;

we only list organisations here that

  • have a public website
  • where it's safe for them to be mentioned

 

PartnerOrganisation Country Website
La Alameda Argentina http://laalameda.wordpress.com/
Red Puentes Argentina http://www.redpuentes.org/paises/argentina
Fairwear Australia Australia http://fairwear.org.au/
Oxfam Australia Australia https://www.oxfam.org.au/
TCFUA Australia http://tcfua.org.au/
Bangladesh Center For Workers Solidarity Bangladesh http://www.solidaritycenter.org/content.asp?contentid=448
Bangladesh Institute of Labour Studies Bangladesh http://www.bils-bd.org
Karmojibi Nari (KN) (working women) Bangladesh http://www.karmojibinari.org.bd/
National Garment Workers Federation Bangladesh https://www.nadir.org/nadir/initiativ/agp/s26/banglad/
Research Initiative for Social Equity Society Bangladesh http://risebd.com/
CNCD Belgium http://www.cncd.be
ITUC Belgium http://www.ituc-csi.org/
LBC-NVK vakbond voor bedienden en kaderpersoneel Belgium http://lbc-nvk.acv-online.be/
CSA - Confederación Sindical de Trabajadores/as de las Americas Brazil http://www.csa-csi.org/
Confederation of Independent Trade-CITUB Unions Bulgaria http://www.knsb-bg.org/
Association of Home-based workers Bulgaria http://wiego.org/wiego/association-home-based-workers-bulgaria-ahbw
Coalition of Cambodian Apparel Workers Democratic Union (C.CAWDU Cambodia http://ccawdu.typepad.com/
Community Legal Education Center Cambodia http://www.clec.org.kh/
Free Trade Union of Workers of the Kingdom of Cambodia - FTUWKC Cambodia http://www.ftuwkc.net/
Healthcare Centre for Children (HCC) Cambodia http://hcc-cambodia.org/
Legal Support for Children and Women (LSCW) Cambodia http://www.lscw.org/
Oxfam Solidarity, Belgium Cambodia http://www.oxfamsol.be/nl/+-Cambodja-+.html
Workers' Information Center Cambodia http://ajws.org/where_we_work/asia/cambodia/workers_information_centre_wic.html
Maquila Solidarity Network Canada http://en.maquilasolidarity.org/
Directora Area Mujer Trabajadora Colombia http://www.ens.org.co/index-en.shtml
Novi Sindikat, confederation HUS Croatia http://www.novisindikat.hr/
Union of autonomous TU Croatia http://www.nhs.hr/
Na Zemi Czech Republic http://www.nazemi.cz
Fundación Laboral Dominicana Dominican Republic http://www.laborando.com.do/
Feasies El Salvador https://es-la.facebook.com/feasies.sialsindicato
Mujeres Transformando El Salvador http://www.mujerestransformando.org/
Fair Trade Hellas Greece http://www.fairtrade.gr
ESPM Batay Ouvriye Haiti http://www.batayouvriye.org/
CDM Honduras http://www.derechosdelamujer.org/
CGT - Central General de Trabajadores Honduras https://www.facebook.com/pages/Central-General-de-Trabajadores-CGT/261025374662
Asia Monitor Resource Center Hong Kong http://www.amrc.org.hk/
China Labor Support Network Hong Kong http://www.clsn.org/
China Labour Bulletin Hong Kong http://www.clb.org.hk/en/
Chinese Working Women Network Hong Kong http://www.chinadevelopmentbrief.cn/DirectoryofNGOs/?p=4126
Globalization Monitor Hong Kong http://www.globalmon.org.hk/
Hong Kong Confederation of Trade Unions Hong Kong http://www.hkctu.org.hk/cms/index.jsp
Hong Kong Women Workers Association Hong Kong https://www.facebook.com/hkwwa
IHLO - ITUC/GUF Hong Kong Liaison Office Hong Kong http://www.ihlo.org/
International Domestic Workers' Federation Hong Kong http://www.idwfed.org/
Labour Action China Hong Kong http://www.lac.org.hk/en/
Labour Education and Service Network Hong Kong http://www.chinacsrmap.org/Org_Show_EN.asp?ID=1195
LESN/HK Hong Kong http://www.lesnhk.org
Oxfam HONG KONG Hong Kong http://www.oxfam.org.hk/en/default.aspx
Students and Scholars Against Corporate Misbehavior Hong Kong http://sacom.hk/
Worker Empowerment Hong Kong http://www.workerempowerment.org/en
Labour Action China Hong Kong http://www.lac.org.hk/en/
No Chains Hong Kong https://www.facebook.com/NoChains
CIVIDEP India India
FEDINA India http://fedina.org/
Garment and Textile Workers Union India http://www.gatwu.org.in
Mill Mazdoor Panchayat India http://ntui.org.in/
Society for Labour and Development India
Social Awareness & Voluntary Education India http://www.savengo.org/
GSBI- Federation of Independent Trade Union Indonesia http://www.infogsbi.com/
KASBI (Kongres Aliansi Serikat Buruh Indonesia) Indonesia http://www.kasbi.or.id/
Oxfam Indonesia Country Office Indonesia http://www.oxfam.org/en/indonesia
TURC Indonesia http://turc.or.id/pub/
Phenix Center for Economic and Informatics Studies Jordan http://www.phenixcenter.net/en/
Tamkeen Fields for Aid Jordan http://www.tamkeen-jo.org/
Korean House for International Solidarity Korea http://www.khis.or.kr/page/about_eng.asp
Asia Floor Wage Alliance Malaysia http://asia.floorwage.org
Persatuan Sahabat Wanita PSWS Malaysia http://persatuansahabatwanita.blogspot.nl/
Tenaganita Sdn Bhd Malaysia http://www.tenaganita.net/
Worker Hub For Change Malaysia http://workershub4change.blogspot.nl/
El Colectivo Raíz de Aguascalientes A.C. Mexico http://www.mujerytrabajodigno.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=69&Itemid=72&lang=en
Landelijke India Werkgroep Netherlands http://www.indianet.nl/
Mov. de Mujeres Maria Elena Cuadra Nicaragua http://www.mec.org.ni/?lang=en
National Trade Union Federation Pakistan http://www.ntufpak.org/
Piler Pakistan http://www.piler.org.pk/
Labour Education Foundation Pakistan http://www.lef.org.pk/
Defend Jobs Philippines Philippines http://defendjobphilippines.wordpress.com/
National Coalition for the Protection of Workers' Rights-Souther Philippines https://www.facebook.com/pages/National-Coalition-for-the-Protection-of-Workers-Right-NCPWR/305872696216415
Center for Migrant Advocacy (CMA) Philippines http://centerformigrantadvocacy.com/
Center for Trade Union and Human Rights, Inc. Philippines http://ctuhr.org/
Solidarity of Cavite Workers Philippines http://scw-philippines.blogspot.nl/
Workers Assistance Center inc. Philippines http://www.wacphilippines.com/
Slovak Centre for Communication and Development Slovakia http://www.sccd-sk.org/en/
Civil Society Research and Support Collective - CSRSC South Africa http://www.csrsc.org.za
Southern African Clothing and Textile Workers Union - SACTWU South Africa http://www.sactwu.org.za/
Ceylon Workers Red Flag Union Sri Lanka http://wiego.org/content/red-flag-womens-movement-or-red-flag-trade-union
Free Tade Center Sweden http://www.fairtradecenter.se/
IndustriALL Switzerland http://www.industriall-union.org/regions/asia-pacific
WIEGO / GLI Switzerland http://wiego.org/resources/global-labour-institute-gli
UNI Global Union Switzerland http://www.uniglobalunion.org/
Hope Workers' Center Taiwan http://tw.migrant-workers.org/
Serve the People Association (SPA) Taiwan https://www.facebook.com/spa.taoyuan
Committee for Asian Women Thailand http://www.cawinfo.org/
HomeNet Thailand Thailand http://www.homenetthailand.org
Thai Labour Campaign Thailand http://www.thailabour.org/
Committee for Asian Women Thailand http://www.cawinfo.org
Labour Rights Promotion Network (LPN) Thailand http://lpnfoundationblog.blogspot.nl/
Yaung Chi Oo Worker Association Thailand http://ycowaeng.blogspot.nl/
Forum tunisien pour les droits économiques et sociaux Tunisia http://ftdes.net/
Women Working Worldwide United Kingdom http://www.women-ww.org/
AFL-CIO United States http://www.aflcio.org
International Labor Rights Forum - ILRF United States http://www.laborrights.org/
Jobs with Justice United States http://www.jwj.org/
Solidarity center United States http://www.solidaritycenter.org
United Students Against Sweashops (USAS) United States http://www.usas.org
Worker Rights Consortium United States http://www.workersrights.org/
Workers United, SEIU United States http://www.seiu.org/division/workers-united/